EEUU | 2019 | 106 min. | V.O. sub spanish

Arkansas, 1875, After shooting 5 men to save a judge and then going into Indian Territory after a lethal outlaw, Bass Reeves becomes the first black deputy marshal west of Mississippi.

Hell on the Border

Directing: Wes Miller
Cast: David Gyasi, Ron Perlman, Frank Grillo, Zahn McClarnon, Randy Wayne, Manu Intiraymi, Emily Towles, Marshall R. Teague, Rudy Youngblood, Jaqueline Fleming, Ryan Francis, Ashley Atwood, Gianni Capaldi, Michael Aaron Milligan, Savannah Lathem, Alexander Kane, MWW Michael Wilkerson, James H Keating, Leslie Sides, Flanagan John, John D. Hickman, Carlos Velazquez, Nick Loren, Rob Wolfe, Robert Goon, Haley Flanagan, Daniel Stone, James Whitecloud, Patrick S. O’Brien
Script: Wes Miller
Producer: Sweet Unknown Studios, Future Proof Films, Wing and a Prayer Pictures, WrenLee Pictures
Cinematography: Michael Brouphy
Score: Sid De La Cruz

Not recommended for under 13 years

SCREENING on 9.10.2020 from 18:30 to 20:30 at the TABERNAS MUNICIPAL THEATER 

Wes Miller

Director and scriptwriter

Compartir / Share